The names of all Directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of ag贵宾会 (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Company”) during the year ended 30 June 2023 and up to 1 September 2023, being the date of the directors’ report of the 2023 annual report of the Company, are set out below:

Mr. WONG Cho Fai

Ms. TSANG Chin Hung, Fanny

Mr. CHENG Nai Kam

Mr. LIM Shueh Hann

Ms. LO Sze Man, Stella

Ms. CHENG Cynthia

Mr. O YOUNG Tai Nang, Joey*

*no longer a director of any subsidiaries of the Company as at 1 February 2023.